end of summer fragrance

Goodbye, summer! Summer is on its way out…but before the warm weather completely fades, I want to share my favorite summer fragrance!

Image

Beach – Bobbi Brown – $67.50

Beach by Bobbi Brown is a fragrance that truly captures the scents of summer. The fragrance is very linear and the scent never really changes throughout its wear.

As soon as I spray it, I immediately smell sunscreen! There is also a strong presence of salty, ocean air with a blast of jasmine and citrus. The beach smell is warm and makes me reminisce the summer beach experience. If I close my eyes when wearing this fragrance, I feel myself sitting on a beach blanket under the warm sun with the gentle ocean breeze all around me.

In terms of longevity, a couple of sprays will last about a full work day. After a couple of hours, the sunscreen smell begins to disappear, but the saltwater and sea breeze scents still linger.

Summer may be ending, but Beach by Bobbi Brown allows me to revisit those warm beach days throughout winter. This is a perfect summer throwback!

One thought on “end of summer fragrance

Leave a Reply

