Catherine Malandrino: Kohl’s Collaboration

I’m beyond excited for September 27th when the Catherine Malandrino collaboration with Kohls is available in stores and online! The lookbook is already online here.

Sometimes it is hard for me to picture myself wearing items based on lookbook style pictures so I need a little inspiration.

I think Olivia Palmero wears the Cutout Shift Dress ($88) perfectly…and I’ve already marked my calendar to purchase it on the 27th:

Image

Image via http://oliviasstyle.blogspot.com/


Accessories can really make an outfit – I love the touch of adding a belt, heels and a flashy clutch to this dress. I will definitely have to go to the store and check out the other pieces in the collection!

Are you excited about this new fashion collaboration?

Leave a Reply

