3.1 Phillip Lim for Target is Here!

The amazing Phillip Lim and Target collaboration is finally available!

Here are a few of my favorite pieces in the collection:

Image

Target – $34.99

I love the peplum style and the navy/tan color combo is great for fall!

Image

Target – $29.99

This silky skirt is perfect for the office or going out. It is very timeless and seems comfortable.

Image

Target – $44.99

I think this is such a cute brown bag! I like the “zipper” look down the middle of the bag and unique shoulder strap – it looks like a belt.

Image

Target – $49.99

The faux leather addition to the dress is really cool and is definitely something I’ve been seeing in a lot of collections. I also really like the zipper in the front of the dress – it keeps the dress from looking too ordinary. It also seems to complement the brown bag I listed before this piece.

What do you think of the 3.1 Phillip Lam collection for Target?

Leave a Reply

