i’m in love with my ipsy october glam bag

I am beyond excited about all of the great products I got in this month’s Ipsy glam bag! Check out the goodies below:

Image

Zoya Nail Polish in ‘Giovanna’ – $8

This color is stunning – I love the metallic look and the spectrum of blues and greens. It is unique and Zoya is an awesome brand!

Image

Big Sexy Hair – Blow Dry Volumizing Gel – 1.7 oz – $5

This gel really makes your hair feel and look thick without heavy application. I don’t use hair products very often, but this is great to have on hand.

Image

BUXOM Lip Polish in Gabby – Full Size $19 

I received a sample size of this amazing plumping lip polish. It is long lasting and a beautiful, dark color for winter months. I’m very excited to wear this all season long!

Image

La Fresh Oil-Free Face Cleanser Wipes – $9.99 for a 30 pack

I received TWO (yes, TWO!) 10 packs of these face wipes. These bad boys come in handy 24/7 – lazy nights, early mornings, after a gym session, and the list goes on. They are fragrance-free and biodegradable to boot. MUST HAVE!

Image

Cake Beauty Be Delectable Moisture Body Lotion – Coconut & Cream – $12

DELICIOUS!!! This lotion is perfection. It is a blend of coconut oil, aloe vera and shea butter. It smells “delectable” (as it is so conveniently named) and it nourishes your skin completely. I am determined to try the other “flavors”: lemon & cream, strawberry & cream and vanilla & cream.

Can I just remind everyone an Ipsy subscription is $10 per month including shipping? The value I received in this bag is just unbelievable. I am over the moon right now!! Sign up today!!!

Leave a Reply

