eco-living: common good

Since buying our first home last winter, I’ve gotten into trying out different household supplies brands. One of my most recent favorites is common good.

green household products

common good is a family-owned household supply company that focuses on being green, and making products that are not only safe for everyone, but stylish to leave out around their home. Below are some of my favorite products (and OH, they have really wonderful scents to choose from!):

lavender laundry detergent 

laundry_cg

Lavender is an amazing fragrance that can be used year-round. I absolutely love the scent on my clothes and linens. This detergent is so lovely and the scent is long-lasting. You’ll actually be excited for laundry day!

bergamot dish soap 

Dish_Bergamot_1_1024x1024

Another amazing scent (bergamot) and great product! Fresh-smelling and a nice texture for hand soap.

bergamot floor cleaner

Floor_Bergamot_1024x1024

I love that this cleaner can be used on hardwood, bamboo, tile and more. It’s so nice that it’s completely safe since I have a dog who plays on our floors.

Be sure to check them out on social media for more info and other lovely content:

pinterest logocommongoodandco

fbook logohttps://www.facebook.com/commongoodandco

insta logohttp://instagram.com/commongoodandco

Leave a comment